Back to Top!
Search found 113 matches
adorabletokki I really liked this. BADA <3
Post subject: Re: Bada performs a sexy version of Girl's Generation Posted: Jun 04, 2013 @ 8:23 pm
Jump to forumJump to topic
adorabletokki I feel so bad for Amanda Bynes. She was a decent actress, and ,much like Lindsay Lohan, she could have had a promising career. There is something wrong with her and I hope she gets help.

About Perez Hilton though, I don't understand why he is famous. He talks shit about everyone.
Post subject: Re: Amanda Bynes finally says something smart Posted: Jun 04, 2013 @ 8:37 pm
adorabletokki Supposedly Park Taeyang fits the bill of this person. K-netizens are just dying to know as much as we do.
Post subject: Re: Former Male idol rapes another man Posted: Jun 04, 2013 @ 8:47 pm
adorabletokki Hi guys! I am new to this thread. I was originally on the SNSD thread on AKP before the site...well ya know. Basically there is next to no one there:( But I need to talk about Soshi with people, and I wanna join this thread. Okay bye.
Post subject: Re: Official Girl's Generation (소녀시대) Thread Posted: Jun 04, 2013 @ 8:22 pm
adorabletokki I think YG needs to cool it with Teddy for a bit. Teddy needs a break .
Post subject: Re: The downfall of YG? Posted: Jun 05, 2013 @ 11:05 am
adorabletokki perfection begins and ends with Sulli
Post subject: Re: Siwon is plain Posted: Jun 05, 2013 @ 11:00 am
adorabletokki Hi guys! I am new to this thread. I was originally on the SNSD thread on AKP before the site...well ya know. Basically there is next to no one there:( But I need to talk about Soshi with people, and I wanna join this thread. Okay bye.

WELCOME! We definitely need more soshi action but I think most of the people that were in AKP aren't in any of th forums anymore or are just on twitter so I hear... I just wish it were like before...