Back to Top!
Search found more than 2925 matches
SojuPang Wanna' know what a "real woman" is?

One with a vagina. Case closed.
Jump to post Posted: Jun 01, 2013 @ 3:48 pm
Jump to forumJump to topic
Wanna' know what a "real woman" is?

One with a vagina. Case closed.
thank youuuu it bugs me so bad when people say shit about people being too skinny when it isnt acceptable for people to say shit about people being too fat.
like people say everyone is beautiful and then make fun of skinny people.... wut.
Post subject: Re: Posted: Jun 01, 2013 @ 3:50 pm
minkwon2 Considering SNSD is the most popular kpop group and probably only 5% of the US even knows their name, no, kpop is not relevant here. lol
Post subject: Re: Knetizens gotta be kidding me Posted: May 20, 2013 @ 12:30 pm
minkwon2 Bom's very overrated when it comes to singing. I've seen so many blackjacks call her one of the best singers in kpop, but that just isn't true. I'm not an expert at all when it comes to vocals, but she can't even connect notes and she has almost no breath support at all, and strains soo much. I doubt her technique with pitch is very good either.

I think Kyung is underrated when it comes to rapping. When people think about rapping in Block B, most just think about Zico and thats all. But Kyung has plenty of experience in composing, writing lyrics, and freestyle rapping, just as Zico does. And when he raps, he has extremely fluid flow.
Post subject: Re: Underrated/Overrated idols in terms of talent Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 1:31 pm
huhlo lol I don't even shop
Jump to post Posted: Jun 07, 2013 @ 2:15 am
tabloholic You are the definition of first world problems, omfg.
Post subject: Re: Im still sad and now im upset Posted: Jun 14, 2013 @ 4:24 pm