Back to Top!
Search found more than 7936 matches
sunggyuluver can't wait to watch it!!!
Post subject: Re: Emergency Man and Woman " New Drama " Posted: Jan 04, 2014 @ 4:22 pm
Jump to forumJump to topic
LynnX hahahha
Those are some funny teasers.

Gary is gonna be jealous. :D
Jin Hyuk thouugh <3
Post subject: Re: Emergency Man and Woman " New Drama " Posted: Jan 04, 2014 @ 4:21 pm
anjel5521 I never liked dramacrazy. They like never have HD and you have to watch in parts. I find Viki and Dramafever to be far superior. They're pretty much all you need imo, in addition to some other alternatives.
Jump to post Posted: Jul 02, 2013 @ 2:33 pm
hangulover I'm like the only person who never used Dramacrazy??

I have a subscription to Dramafever and I haven't used Viki in a while, but it always worked perfectly fine for me.

dramacrazy has shit tons of japanese and korean movies subbed T.T
like Werewolf Boy, Heaven's Postman, all the korean movies I've ever watched in my life omg

and japanese and korean dramas too
I think that everyone that likes japanese dramas used dramacrazy at least once
Post subject: Re: Oh shit, dramacrazy is shutting down Posted: Jul 02, 2013 @ 2:28 pm
heedicktator WHAT THE HELL NO OMG

That was the only site I used to watch kdramas T.T
Post subject: Re: Oh shit, dramacrazy is shutting down Posted: Jul 02, 2013 @ 3:23 pm
hangulover
Uhh, I actually haven't used it in a few months I guess. The last drama I watched on there was Nice Guy, but it worked fine for me then. What kind of problems have you been having? Buffering?

Hmm, I just tried playing an episode of the Queen's Classroom on Viki and so far I'm having no problems.

The change is really recent
Yeah it stops to buffer ever 5 seconds, so annoying
so it stops for like 1 sec and then it continues on

and even if I pause the video for it to buffer, it just loads a few minutes and stops
Post subject: Re: Re: Posted: Jul 02, 2013 @ 2:42 pm
Woohyun @Sunggyu would never betray me. <3