Back to Top!
Search found more than 1169 matches
Craykyungce "3. [+1,625, -151] This has to be betrayal ㅜㅜ"

I'm seeing a pattern here....
Post subject: Re: Busker Busker disbands? Jang Bum Joon looks to form a new band Posted: May 30, 2014 @ 9:21 am
Jump to forumJump to topic
Craykyungce These netz need a chill pill.
You know what, fuck their opinion actually, Yifan is doing good and EXO has not collapsed and they did their concert great.
Everything will be fine.
Craykyungce Hi everyone!
I'm new!

and...
uh well...that's it?

ehehe but for real, I can't say I'm new to kpop, because I've been interested since 2009 (I first learned of kpop through the Wonder Girls, and surprisingly enough, it was right before their international promotion of Nobody . I became a fan pretty quickly thanks to Tell me but I lost interest in them when Sun Mi left because she was my favourite and I didn't really like Lim and uurgh that's a long parenthesis) , but I only recently started to really LIKE kpop and get interested in other groups and by extension, the korean culture. It all came with the 2012 flow of debuts and the group that got me back into kpop was *drumroll* BAP!
I wish to marry Bang Yongguk one day.

hm...
So...
well I don't know what else I should say..
ask me anything if you want to know something about me...
Gosh, this feels like the "first-day-of-school-self-introduction" oral TT_TT

so...have a good day :3

I hope you accept me in your community even if I don't know much
Post subject: ahh..uh..Hello, I'm new! Posted: Jul 27, 2013 @ 12:00 pm
Craykyungce woooah so many replies *blushes*

First of all thank you all :D

hii there
welcome to kps :3

do you like after school? <3

I don't know much about them (yet) but I like Orange Caramel, especially Nana, she's a beauty :3

Hey, welcome to the forums~
Who's your bias in block b?
I love them too <3
I LOVE THEM ALL :D