Back to Top!
Search found 261 matches
KenKenni Hello I'm new to kpop but my favorite artist is sohee, i think she's better than all you guys fuking favorites.

Precious my precious.

Please welcome me here.
Post subject: I"m new to kpop Posted: May 19, 2013 @ 8:31 pm
Jump to forumJump to topic
KenKenni Ahn So Hee
http://d1i45kki000yqu.cloudfront.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/sohee.jpg

Info : Ahn So Hee

http://i.imgur.com/wyEAQ8Z.gif

Birthday: June 27, 1992 (he's one year younger than me)

Occupations: Singer, Actress, Model, MC, Dancer, Rapper, Presenter, Spokesmodel, TV Host, TV Presenter

Biography:
Sohee was born on June 27, 1992. She was the youngest member of the Wonder Girls until the addition of Hyerim, who is only a few months younger than Sohee. She attended Changmun’s All Girls High School. She spent 2 years training to become a part of the Wonder Girls.

Wonder Girls
Sohee was selected through auditions and at the age of 12, she became a JYP trainee. During her pre-debut, Sohee and other two members Yeeun and Sunmi performed a cover of Janet Jackson's "Together Again". In 2007, Sohee made her debut with the Wonder Girls, a girl group managed by JYP Entertainment, with the single "Irony", as the lead dancer and vocalist of the group.

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1vq8rZdYv1rrtbaoo2_500.gif
Acting
In early 2008 she starred in her first movie “Hellcats (I Like It Hot)” and most recently guest starred in the sitcom Here He Comes (also known as That Person is Coming). On June 25, Sohee was sidelined for a month after tearing a knee ligament in a fall from a running motorcycle during the filming of her movie Hellcats (also known as I Like It Hot). The remaining four members continued performing until late July.
In 2012, Sohee with her fellow members acted in The Wonder Girls Movie. This was their first movie in U.S .

Promotion