Back to Top!
Search found 107 matches
littlejay Hello Hienwa,

I would like to be a moderator here because I am one of those very good well behaved users that came from AKP. All the users here would agree that I'm the nicest/friendliest person here. Please make me mod when you are done designing the mod panel. Thank you.
Post subject: My moderator application Posted: May 19, 2013 @ 11:43 am
Jump to forumJump to topic
minkwon2 Bom's very overrated when it comes to singing. I've seen so many blackjacks call her one of the best singers in kpop, but that just isn't true. I'm not an expert at all when it comes to vocals, but she can't even connect notes and she has almost no breath support at all, and strains soo much. I doubt her technique with pitch is very good either.

I think Kyung is underrated when it comes to rapping. When people think about rapping in Block B, most just think about Zico and thats all. But Kyung has plenty of experience in composing, writing lyrics, and freestyle rapping, just as Zico does. And when he raps, he has extremely fluid flow.
Post subject: Re: Underrated/Overrated idols in terms of talent Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 1:31 pm
Kanonno Nine Muses are underrated as fuck.
Post subject: Re: Underrated/Overrated idols in terms of talent Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 1:46 pm
Kyonkun f(x)'s Luna... so underrated T.T
Jump to post Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 1:33 pm
devilvp The moment when you know so many under-appreciated artists (idols or not) and you don't know who to name...
I'll stick with idols:

Dongwoo http://25.media.tumblr.com/25a3b92d0f39a900b8b6d7e4d678d6d2/tumblr_mnd8jtGq5N1s0zutgo5_250.jpg
If you follow Infinite then you'll know how talented Dongwoo is but outside of the fandom, his skills aren't recognized especially his dancing.